рус / eng / kaz    
     


Corporate Fund

Corporate Fund ‘Kazakhstan Fund for Economic Initiatives’ is a subsidiary non-profit organization of the Economic Research Institute JSC of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, created with the participation of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan in March 2015.

The foundation has many years of experience in conducting international high level events. It is one of the main organizers of Astana Economic Forum (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019). The Fund held and participated in organization of the Forum of Cross-Border Cooperation between Kazakhstan and Russia in Petropavlovsk (2018), the First Regional SDG Summit in Kazakhstan (2019).

It has an expanded network of economic experts worldwide; It also has a base of more than 1000 foreign speakers and moderators including Nobel Prize winners in economics, former leaders of states, first leaders of international organizations and financial institutions. The fund carries out research and analytical activities. It conducted the following research projects together with its partners:

The fund carries out research and analytical activities. It conducted the following research projects together with its partners:

-    ‘Analysis of state subsidies in certain economic sectors of the Republic of Kazakhstan’ (2016);

-    ‘Sociological survey of an adult working population in the framework of the Global Entrepreneurship Monitoring project’ (2018);

-    ‘Analytical report on results of the session by the “Baikonur Cosmodrome in 20 Years” Rapid Foresight methodology’

The Fund actively collaborates with the Asian Development Bank, World Bank, UNDP, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, Kiev International Economic Forum, World Economic Forum (Davos), Boaos Asian Forum, Financial Times, The Economist, Updated Bretton Woods Committee and others.


The Head of Corporate Fund ‘Kazakhstan Fund for Economic Initiatives’ is Murat Ergalievich Nurgaliev.


Views: 846
Saved: 07.08.2020





©2020 Барлық құқықтар сақталған.




Wait please...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Subscribe to the newsletter


The operation completed successfully.



ERROR!

рус / eng / kaz    
     


Корпоративный Фонд

Корпоративный Фонд «Казахстанский фонд экономических инициатив» – является дочерней некоммерческой организацией АО «Институт экономических исследований» Министерства национальной экономики РК, созданной при участии Правительства Республики Казахстан в марте 2015 года.

Фонд имеет многолетний опыт проведения международных мероприятий высокого уровня. Является одним из основных организаторов Астанинского экономического форума (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019). Фонд провел и принял участие в организации Форума приграничного сотрудничества Казахстана и России в г. Петропавловск (2018), Первого регионального саммита по вопросам ЦУР в Казахстане (2019).

Имеет расширенную сеть экспертов экономического профиля по всему миру; располагает базой из более 1000 зарубежных спикеров и модераторов, среди которых – лауреаты Нобелевской премии по экономике, бывшие лидеры государств, первые руководители международных организаций и финансовых институтов.   

Фонд осуществляет исследовательскую и аналитическую деятельность.  Совместно с партнерами провел следующие исследовательские проекты: 

- «Анализ государственных субсидий в отдельных отраслях экономики РК» (2016);

- «Социологический опрос взрослого трудоспособного населения в рамках проекта Глобальный мониторинг предпринимательства» (2018); 

- «Аналитический отчет по итогам проведения сессии по методике Рапид-форсайт «Космодром Байконур через 20 лет» (2019).

Активно сотрудничает с Азиатским банком развития, Всемирным банком, ПРООН, Петербургским международным экономическим форумом, Киевским международным экономическим форумом, Всемирным экономическим форумом (Давос), Боаоским азиатским форумом, Financial Times, The Economist, Обновленным Комитетом Бреттон-Вудса и другими.


Директор Корпоративного Фонда «Казахстанский фонд экономических инициатив» – Нургалиев Мурат Ергалиевич.



Просмотров: 1011
Сохранено: 24.06.2020




подписаться на рассылку

Политика сайта
При работе с материалами сайта разрешено использование текста с обязательной гиперссылкой на источник. Редакция сайта не всегда разделяет мнения авторов статей.


     



©2020 Все права защищены




Пожалуйста подождите...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Подписка на рассылку


Операция успешно завершена.



ОШИБКА!