рус / eng / kaz    
     

Astana Economic Forum

Astana Economic Forum is an international and regional dialogue platform with headquarters in Nur Sultan.

AEF was organized by the Eurasian Economic Club of Scientists and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2008. It is held every year in Nur Sultan.


In total, more than eight thousand delegates from one hundred countries took part in the AEF, including executive directors of enterprises, politicians, journalists, scientists and Nobel Prize winners.

Astana Economic Forum is one of the largest international forums in the world. Since 2008, the AEF annually brings together global leaders, experts and representatives of the business community to find solutions of the main economic and social challenges of our time.




Modern aspects of economic development in the context of globalization
Eurasian Economic security in the global risks system
Ensuring sustainable growth in the post-crisis period
New Decade: Challenges and Prospects
Global Economic Transformation: Challenges and Development Prospects
Ensuring balanced economic growth in the G-GLOBAL format
Risk management in the era of G-Global format change
Infrastructure is a driver of sustainable development
New Economic Reality: Diversification, Innovation and the Knowledge Economy
New Energy - New Economy
New Eurasia: Increasing Trade and Investment from Shanghai to London
Inspiring growth: people, cities, economies

History

The Astana Economic Forum is rooted in a proposal for a series of Eurasian integration initiatives, voiced in 1994 by President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev in his speech at Moscow State University.

In June 2007, Nursultan Nazarbayev proposed the creation of the Eurasian Club of Scientists to help with the economic integration of the Eurasian community and develop international economic cooperation. The Eurasian Economic Club of the Association's scientists was established on June 27, 2008 by the Ministry of Economy and Budget Planning of Kazakhstan (now the Ministry of National Economy) and the Economic Research Institute.


The purpose of the forum is to form an international impartial platform where world economic experts can discuss issues of economic development, both separately in the Central Asian region and the entire world space, in the face of changes in the global economy.

The creation of such a dialogue platform as the Astana Economic Forum was dictated by time. The world economy is undergoing a number of changes and the AEF has become a single platform on which the most pressing economic and socially important issues are discussed. Moreover, this forum is a practical tool for business that allows you to overcome geographic and information boundaries. AEF annually brings together more than 5,000 delegates from 80 countries of the world.


Behind the 10 largest meetings, at which the views of world leaders and real proposals were voiced on strengthening the economy of not only Central Asia and the post-Soviet space, but the world as a whole.







©2020 Барлық құқықтар сақталған.




Wait please...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Subscribe to the newsletter


The operation completed successfully.



ERROR!

рус / eng / kaz    
     

Астанинский экономический форум

Астанинский экономический форум — международная и региональная платформа для диалога со штаб-квартирой в Нур-Султане.  

АЭФ был организован Евразийским экономическим клубом учёных и Правительством Республики Казахстан в 2008 году. Проводится каждый год в Нур-Султане. 


В общей сложности в АЭФ приняли участие более восьми тысяч делегатов из ста стран, включая исполнительных директоров предприятий, политиков, журналистов, учёных и лауреатов Нобелевской премии.

Астанинский экономический форум является одним из крупнейших международных форумов мира. С 2008 года АЭФ ежегодно собирает вместе глобальных лидеров, экспертов и представителей бизнес-сообщества для поиска решений по борьбе с основными экономическими и социальными вызовами современности.



Современные аспекты экономического развития в условиях глобализации
Экономическая безопасность Евразии в системе глобальных рисков
Обеспечение устойчивого роста в посткризисный период
Новое десятилетие: вызовы и перспективы
Глобальная экономическая трансформация: вызовы и перспективы развития
Обеспечение сбалансированного экономического роста в формате G-GLOBAL
Управление рисками в эпоху перемен в формате G-Global
Инфраструктура - драйвер устойчивого развития
Новая экономическая реальность: диверсификация, инновации и экономика знаний
Новая энергия — Новая экономика
Новая Евразия: Увеличение торговли и инвестиций от Шанхая до Лондона
Вдохновляющий рост: люди, города, экономики


История

Астанинский экономический форум уходит своими корнями к предложению серии евразийских интеграционных инициатив, озвученном в 1994 году Президентом Республики Казахстан Нурсултаном Назарбаевым в его речи в Московском государственном университете. 

В июне 2007 года Нурсултан Назарбаев предложил создать Евразийский клуб учёных, чтобы помочь с экономической интеграцией Евразийского сообщества и развивать международное экономическое сотрудничество. Евразийский экономический клуб ученых Ассоциации был создан 27 июня 2008 года Министерством экономики и бюджетного планирования Казахстана (ныне – Министерство национальной экономики) и Институтом экономических исследований. 


Цель создания форума заключается в формировании международной беспристрастной площадки, где мировые эксперты-экономисты могут обсудить вопросы экономического развития, как отдельно Центрально-Азиатского региона, так и всего мирового пространства, в условиях изменений глобальной экономики.

Создание такой диалоговой площадки как Астанинский Экономический форум было продиктовано временем. Мировая экономика претерпевает ряд изменений и АЭФ стал единой платформой, на которой обсуждаются наиболее острые экономические и социально-важные вопросы. Более того, данный форум является практическим инструментом для бизнеса, позволяющий преодолевать географические и информационные границы. Ежегодно АЭФ собирает более 5000 делегатов из 80 стран мира.


Позади 10 крупнейших встреч, на которых прозвучали мнения мировых лидеров и реальные предложения относительно укрепления экономики не только Центральной Азии и постсоветского пространства, но и мира в целом.

В 2020 году проведение АЭФ не планируется.






подписаться на рассылку

Политика сайта
При работе с материалами сайта разрешено использование текста с обязательной гиперссылкой на источник. Редакция сайта не всегда разделяет мнения авторов статей.


     



©2020 Все права защищены




Пожалуйста подождите...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Подписка на рассылку


Операция успешно завершена.



ОШИБКА!