рус / eng / kaz    
     

Kazakhstan and OECD


Eurasian Competitiveness Program

Kazakhstan’s cooperation with the OECD began in 2008 as part of the Eurasian Competitiveness Program (hereinafter referred to as the YPC), which includes 13 countries of Central Asia, the Caucasus and Eastern Europe.

YPC is implemented with the aim of attracting investments, increasing competitiveness and developing private entrepreneurship in Eurasia. The program is aimed at assisting countries in the region in developing policies to improve the business climate based on OECD standards and tools.

In 2011, Kazakhstan was invited by the OECD to participate in the Steering Committee of the Central Asian Initiative of the OECD Eurasian Competitiveness Program (CAI), provided that the country becomes a donor to the Program. Thus, an agreement between RK Ministry of Economic Development and Trade and the OECD on financing the budget of the Program for 2011-2012 in the amount of 800 thousand euros was signed in order to finance the activities of the YPC in 2011.

In the period from 2013 to 2016, Kazakhstan was a co-chair of the Central Asian Initiative of the OECD Eurasian Competitiveness Program in conjunction with the European Union.

Country program of cooperation between Kazakhstan and the OECD

In January 2015, in Davos, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the OECD Secretary General signed the Country Cooperation Program. The program is a unique OECD tool allowing non-Organization countries to adopt the OECD experience and standards.

In connection with the Country Cooperation Program signing in 2015, all projects with the OECD are implemented within the framework of the Country Program.
The country cooperation program consists of two phases. As part of the first phase of the Country Program for the period 2015-2016 the Republic of Kazakhstan has implemented 20 events. As part of the second phase of the Country Program, 16 activities are being implemented. The implementation of the second phase of the Country Program ends in December 2018.

The form of cooperation within the framework of the Country Program involves carrying out work in three areas: (1) conducting industry reviews and parity assessments, (2) active participation of the country in committees and working bodies, (3) joining legal instruments.

In connection with the completion of the Country Program in December 2018, cooperation between Kazakhstan and the OECD will continue within the framework of the Memorandum of Understanding between the Government of Kazakhstan and the OECD for 2019-2022.

OECD Coordination Council

To ensure effective coordination of programs and initiatives, a Coordinating Council for cooperation with the OECD was created under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in which all government bodies at the ministerial level are involved.

General coordination at the national level is carried out by the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Ministerial Teams in Priority Areas 

In order to strengthen cooperation between government bodies and OECD Committees and ensure coordination over government bodies on the implementation of OECD projects, Ministerial Teams were formed, headed by leaders at the level of Vice Ministers in such priority areas as:
- tax policy;
- education and innovation;
- social development and skills;
- investments and transport;
- green economy;
- corruption and integrity;
- public administration;
- competition - SMEs and corporate governance;
- agriculture

The team will determine the strategy for interaction with OECD Committees and working bodies, hold internal discussions on developing a common position on the issues under consideration, identify permanent delegates (persons of Kazakhstan) to OECD events, work on ongoing projects, provide interaction and all kinds of support for OECD missions in Kazakhstan, and also make proposals for new projects and expand cooperation with the OECD.

Each Team, in addition to the leader, will include two coordinators, as well as five to seven permanent research analysts from government agencies, research centers of ministries.

The section on the Republic of Kazakhstan on the official OECD website can be visited here.



Participation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the OECD working bodies
Accession of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the OECD legal instruments







©2020 Барлық құқықтар сақталған.




Wait please...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Subscribe to the newsletter


The operation completed successfully.



ERROR!

рус / eng / kaz    
     

Казахстан и ОЭСР


Евразийская программа конкурентоспособности
Взаимодействие Казахстана с ОЭСР началось в 2008 году в рамках Евразийской программы конкурентоспособности (далее — ЕПК), включающей 13 стран Центральной Азии, Кавказа и Восточной Европы.

ЕПК реализуется с целью привлечения инвестиций, повышения конкурентоспособности и развития частного предпринимательства в Евразии. Программа ориентирована на содействие странам региона в выработке политики по улучшению делового климата на основе стандартов и инструментов ОЭСР.

В 2011 году Казахстан был приглашен ОЭСР к участию в работе Управляющего комитета Центрально-азиатской инициативы Евразийской программы конкурентоспособности ОЭСР (ЦАИ), при условии, что страна станет донором Программы. Таким образом, в целях финансирования деятельности ЕПК в 2011 году было подписано соглашение между Министерством экономического развития и торговли РК и ОЭСР о финансировании бюджета Программы на 2011-2012 годы в размере 800 тыс. евро.

В период с 2013 по 2016 год Казахстан являлся сопредседателем Центрально-азиатской инициативы Евразийской программы конкурентоспособности ОЭСР совместно с Европейским Союзом.


Страновая программа сотрудничества Казахстана с ОЭСР 

В январе 2015 г. в г. Давос Премьер-министром РК и Генеральным секретарем ОЭСР подписана Страновая программа сотрудничества. Программа является уникальным инструментом ОЭСР, позволяющим странам, не входящим в Организацию, перенять опыт и стандарты ОЭСР.

В связи с подписанием Страновой программы сотрудничества в 2015 году все проекты с ОЭСР реализуются в рамках Страновой программы.  

Страновая программа сотрудничества состоит из двух фаз. В рамках первой фазы Страновой программы за период 2015-2016 гг. Республикой Казахстан было реализовано 20 мероприятий. В рамках второй фазы Страновой программы реализовываются 16 мероприятий. Реализация второй фазы Страновой программы завершается в декабре 2018 года. 

Форма сотрудничества в рамках Страновой программы предполагает проведение работы по трем направлениям: (1) проведение отраслевых обзоров и паритетных оценок, (2) активное участие страны в комитетах и рабочих органах, (3) присоединение к правовым инструментам. 
В связи с завершением Страновой программы в декабре 2018 года сотрудничество Казахстана с ОЭСР продолжится в рамках Меморандума о взаимопонимании между Правительством Казахстана и ОЭСР на 2019-2022 гг.


Координационный Совет по взаимодействию с ОЭСР

Для обеспечения эффективной координации программ и инициатив создан Координационный Совет по взаимодействию с ОЭСР под председательством Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан, в котором задействованы все государственные органы на уровне министров. 

Общую координацию на национальном уровне осуществляет Министерство национальной экономики Республики Казахстан.


Министерские Команды по приоритетным направлениям 

В целях усиления сотрудничества государственных органов с Комитетами ОЭСР и обеспечения координации над государственными органами по реализации проектов ОЭСР были сформированы министерские Команды во главе с лидерами на уровне Вице-министров по таким приоритетным направлениям как: 
- налоговая политика; 
- образование и инновации; 
- социальное развитие и навыки; 
- инвестиции и транспорт; 
- зеленая экономика; 
- коррупция и добропорядочность; 
- госуправление;
- конкуренция, 
- МСБ и корпоративное управление; 
- сельское хозяйство. 

Команда будет определять стратегию взаимодействия с Комитетами и рабочими органами ОЭСР, проводить внутренние обсуждения по выработке единой позиции по рассматриваемым вопросам, определять постоянных делегатов (лиц Казахстана) на мероприятия ОЭСР, работать по текущим проектам, обеспечивать взаимодействие и всяческую поддержку миссий ОЭСР в Казахстане, а также вносить предложения по новым проектам и расширению сотрудничества с ОЭСР. 

Каждая Команда, помимо лидера, будет включать двух координаторов, а также пять-семь постоянных исследователей-аналитиков из госорганов, исследовательских центров министерств. 




Участие Республики Казахстан в рабочих органах ОЭСР
Присоединение Республики Казахстан к правовым инструментам ОЭСР






подписаться на рассылку

Политика сайта
При работе с материалами сайта разрешено использование текста с обязательной гиперссылкой на источник. Редакция сайта не всегда разделяет мнения авторов статей.


     



©2020 Все права защищены




Пожалуйста подождите...

Хорошая погода, не так ли?

Подписка на рассылку


Операция успешно завершена.



ОШИБКА!